Paul A.M. Dirac – Niels Bohr Institutet - Københavns Universitet

02. juni 2010

Paul A.M. Dirac

1933: Nobel Prize, physics

Paul A.M. Dirac (1902-1984). University of Cambridge, United Kingdom, Niels Bohr Institute: Visitor, 1926-27

(Half of the prize to Paul Adrien Maurice Dirac and half of the prize to Erwin Schrödinger)

"for the discovery of new productive forms of atomic theory"

Next >>